Life Members

ID Full Name Type E-Mail Phone
7727 Arjun Kumar Khadka LM akkhadka@yahoo.com 9841295147
7749 Arjun Prasad Nepal LM arjunnepal@gmail.com 9841295223
8851 Asharam Newafuki LM asharam100@gmail.com 9841785795
8857 Babu Raja Aryal LM broaryal@gmail.com 9841202678
7728 Babu Ram Acharya LM lamachourbabu@yahoo.com 9851003374
7732 Basanta Lamsal LM blamsal@hotmail.com 9851114424
8566 Basudev Bhandari LM bashudev@gmail.com 9841410476
8571 Bhagirath Tiwari LM rajutiwa@yahoo.com 9801221380
7703 Bidur Khatri LM bidurkhatri@gmail.com 9841428061
Bijaya Lall Shrestha LM bjshrestha2002@yahoo.com
7746 Bimala Maskey LM tvjourno@gmail.com 9849755534
8856 Binod Maharjan LM binod_nepali77@yahoo.com 9851181779
7721 Bishnu Das Dangol LM b_dangol@yahoo.com 9841817627
7704 Bishnu Gopal Khatri LM bgkhatri67@hotmail.com 9841613910
7725 Chandra Man Shrestha LM chandraman@hotmail.com 9841382052
7745 Dabal Kaji Shakya LM dabalkaji@hotmail.com 9841835919
Damodar Prasad Paudel LM  
8559 Devaki Shrestha LM devakish@yahoo.com 9841347007
7716 Dham Nath Paudel LM  
Dharma Bajra Bajracharya LM  
7711 Dhruba Nepal LM dnepal@gmail.com 9841586477
7722 Dibya Laxmi Bajracharya F/LM divyalaxmib@yahoo.com 9841772808
Dilli Prasad Bhattarai LM  
Dinesh Prasad Gautam LM  
7702 Dr. Dil Prasad Shrestha LM ilem@ntc.net.np 9841219357
7744 Dr. Narayan Hari Gajurel LM narayanagajuryal@gmail.com 9841396216
8855 Durga Prasad  Shrestha LM durgashrestha@hotmail.com 9851172511
8861 Gaganendra Shrestha LM gaganendra_s@yahoo.com 9841512252
7785 Gopal Krishna Shrestha LM gopal@pacenepal.com.np 9751005067
7748 Gopal Shrestha LM coref_nep@hotmail.com 9841450250
7714 Govinda Ballav Bhatta LM govinda_bhatta@hotmail.com 9841372075/
Gyatri Raj Pandey LM  
8571 Hari Poudel LM      
Hari Prasad LM hari.samyureeka@gmail.com 9851090749
Hira Singh Gautam LM  
8859 Indra Prasad Sitoula LM ipsitoula@yahoo.com 9851073011
7706 Ishwori Prasad Marahatta LM imarahatta@yahoo.com 9841352335
7719 Jaikrishna Lall Karmacharya LM jlalkarma@yahoo.com 9841882186
7708 Kamala Maharjan LM Kamala29548@gmail.com 9841348337
7739 Karuna Khadgi LM karuna_khadgi@rocketmail.com 9808950046
7743 Kapil Dev Shrestha LM kapilshrestha@yahoo.com 9841281500
Kashi Raj Acharya LM desacharya@gmail.com 9841372075
8561 Keshav Koirala LM keshavk@ceci.ca 9851073084
7789 Krishna Prasad Neupane LM krishna_pne@yahoo.com 9841409832
7717 Kundan Das Shrestha LM kundandshrestha@hotmail.com 9851109004
7701 Lalita Thapa LM lalitathapa1949@gmail.com 9851072937
Madhusudan Bhattarai LM msbhattarai@hotmail.com
8563 Mahesh Parajuli LM 9801013998
8564 Mahesh Kharel LM mkharel@outlook.com 9841766355
Manohar Lal Baidya LM  
7784 Milan Mukhia LM mukhia_milan@yahoo.co.uk 9851071221
7709 Minerva Manandhar LM prahlad03@hotmail.com 9851077393
7712 Munindra Ratna Bajracharya LM munindrabajracharya@gmail.com 9849464609
7754 Murli Prasad Upadhaya LM   9841888481
Narayane Hari Gajuryal LM narayanegajuryal@gmail.com 9841396216
7755 Nirala Tiwari LM neeralatiwari@gmail.com 9841386850
7714 Nirmal Kumar Pradhanang LM nirmal.pradhanang@gmail.com 9851055321
7729 Nirmal Kumar Shiwakoti LM nkshiwakoti@gmail.com 9841353104
8565 Nirmal Tandukar LM tandukar_n2001@yahoo.com 9818526132
8560 Sanu Bhai Tamrakar LM organicsanu@gmail.com
8570 Sita Ram Bhatta LM diyaloparwar@yahoo.com 9841520683
7707 Padam Lall Maharjan LM padam132@gmail.com 9721322858
Panna Das Shrestha LM  
7730 Panna Man Bajracharya LM pannaji@gmail.com 9841372461
Pawan Raj Maskey LM maskeypawan_raj@hotmail.com 9841244928
8852 Prabhat Dixit LM prabhat.dixit@gmail.com
8572 Pradeep Koirala LM                              
7788 Prachanda Man Shrestha LM prachanda.man@gmail.com 9851136181
7724 Prahlad Narayan Manandhar LM prahlad03@hotmail.com
7731 Prakash Chandra Lamsal LM pclamsal@hotmail.com 9845052469
Prakash Prasad Kharel LM ppkharel@gmail.com 9841488232
Pranab Mishra LM mpranaba@gmail.com
Praneshwor Pokhrel ppokhrel@mcmail.com.np 9851052669
Prachanda Man Shrestha LM prachanda_man@hotmail.com 9843490611
Prem Sharma LM premaya@hotmail.com 9841396216
7753 Prof. Dr. Jitendra Dhoj Khand LM khandjitendra@hotmail.com 9841201303
7781 Punya Prasad Paudel LM punya.paudel@gmail.com 9841382052
8853 Purna Chandra Wosti LM pcwasti@gmail.com 9841368726
8569 Radha Krishna Ranjitkar LM rkranjitkar@gmail.com  9841829466
7705 Raj Krishna Shrestha LM rajkrishna2000@gmail.com 9841349634
8858 Rajesh Aryal LM raj_aryal@yahoo.com 9851067932
7792 Rajesh Bajracharya LM rsbajracharya@hotmail.com 9841318747
7783 Rajesh Kayastha LM rkayastha@yahoo.com 9841778219
7786 Raju Khadka LM >rajoo_khadka@yahoo.com 9851068848
8857 Ram Bahadur Ghimire LM rambdghimire@hotmail.com 9841379225
7710 Ram Bharosa Vaidhya LM bharosavaida@yahoo.com 9851036019
8568 Ram Prashad Pandey LM pandeyrp5@gmail.com 9841249270
8860 Ram Sharan Pathak LM pathakrs75@hotmail.com 9851039013
Rambha Prajapati LM   9849211787
7734 Ramesh Kaji Tuladhar LM rktuladhar@hotmail.com 9841481655
7718 Ratna Kumar Sharma LM pandol263@yahoo.com 9851024783
8570 Sita Ram Bhatta LM diyalopariwar@yahoo.com 9841520683
8560 Sanu Bhai Tamrakar LM organicsanu@gmail.com 9851132190
Shakuntala Rai LM raiishakuntala@yahoo.com 9841777084
7735 Sanu Kaji Sonam LM sunamsanu@gmail.com 9851002692
8854 Shanker Krishna Shrestha LM shresthashanker61@yahoo.com 9841315246
8562 Sharada Kanta Adhikari LM adhikarisk@yahoo.com 9841787620
7738 Shree Krishna Shrestha LM shreekshrestha@gmail.com 9851082639
Sribindu Ratna Bajracharya LM   9851073748
Subhadayak Shah LM subhadayak@gmail.com 9081069436
Surendra Pokhrel LM  
7776 Sushil Prasad Dhungel LM sushilpdhungel@yahoo.com 9841899101
Tara Thapa LM  
8862 Tek Bahadur Thapa LM tekthapa@yahoo.com 9841645344
7720 Tek Bahadurdr Rana LM ranasri@hotmail.com 9851055633
8565 Uddhav Parajuli LM uddhav_parajuli@hotmail.com
7713 Uttam Narayan Malla LM uttammalla1@gmail.com 9841296107
7742 Vidhya Raj Tuladhar LM tuladharv@gmail.com 9849258961
Yangtzee Tamang LM

Note: LM = Life Member